Back to results

Waste Wise! Past, Present and Future Solutions

Friday, 7th August 2020
1:00pm till 4:00pm

Crawford House Museum Alstonville, Alstonville
New South Wales

  • Friday, 7th Aug 2020 1:00pm till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 9th Aug 2020 1:00pm till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 14th Aug 2020 1:00pm till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 16th Aug 2020 1:00pm till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 21st Aug 2020 1:00pm till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 23rd Aug 2020 1:00pm till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 28th Aug 2020 1:00pm till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 30th Aug 2020 1:00pm till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 4th Sep 2020 1:00pm till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 6th Sep 2020 1:00pm till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 11th Sep 2020 1:00pm till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 13th Sep 2020 1:00pm till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 18th Sep 2020 1:00pm till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 20th Sep 2020 1:00pm till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 25th Sep 2020 1:00pm till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 27th Sep 2020 1:00pm till 4:00pm

    0 people attending

cathycc
Author
Visit: http://www.aphsmuseum.org.au/
Call: Jane Gardiner on (02) 6628 1829.
Email: Jane Gardiner at info@aphsmuseum.org.au.
Cost: $4 adults $1 children

Visit Crawford House Museum to see solutions to some of the key global challenges of our time in our latest exhibition.
Visit Crawford House Museum to see solutions to some of the key global challenges of our time in our latest exhibition.
Crawford House Museum at Alstonville has re-opened and we’re covid-safe! Visit us to see solutions to some of the key global challenges of our time in our latest exhibition, “Waste Wise! Past, Present and Future Solutions”.
0 people attending

Address:

Crawford House Museum Alstonville

10 Wardell Road, Alstonville, New South Wales, 2477, Australia