Back to results

TAS to Reality

Friday, 30th October 2020
1:00pm till 4:00pm

Crawford House Museum, Alstonville
New South Wales

  • Friday, 30th Oct 2020 1:00pm till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 1st Nov 2020 1:00pm till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 6th Nov 2020 1:00pm till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 8th Nov 2020 1:00pm till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 13th Nov 2020 1:00pm till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 15th Nov 2020 1:00pm till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 20th Nov 2020 1:00pm till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 22nd Nov 2020 1:00pm till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 27th Nov 2020 1:00pm till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 29th Nov 2020 1:00pm till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 4th Dec 2020 1:00pm till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 6th Dec 2020 1:00pm till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 11th Dec 2020 1:00pm till 4:00pm

    0 people attending

cathycc
Author
Visit: http://www.aphsmuseum.org.au/
Call: John Sim on (02) 6628 1829.
Email: John Sim at aphs2477@yahoo.com.au.
Cost: $4 adults $1 children

The latest exhibition at Crawford House Museum at Alstonville is “TAS to Reality”. It’s a display of the major works of Alstonville High School’s Year 12 Technological and Applied Studies students and includes some stunning woodwork and textiles. The museum is open Fridays 10am-4pm and Sundays 1pm-4pm.
0 people attending

Address:

Crawford House Museum

10 Wardell Road, Alstonville, New South Wales, 2477, Australia