Back to results

Sunday Arvo - Open Mic and Jam Session

Sunday, 19th July 2020
2:00pm till 6:00pm

Wardell Sport and Rec Club, Wardell
New South Wales

  • Sunday, 19th Jul 2020 2:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 2nd Aug 2020 2:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 16th Aug 2020 2:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 6th Sep 2020 2:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 20th Sep 2020 2:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 4th Oct 2020 2:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 19th Oct 2020 2:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 1st Nov 2020 2:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 15th Nov 2020 2:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 6th Dec 2020 2:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 20th Dec 2020 2:00pm till 6:00pm

    0 people attending

wardellsrc
Author
Visit: Event Website
Call: Graham Blatch on 0403 709 490.
Email: Graham Blatch at wsrcl188@gmail.com.
Cost: FREE

Sunday Arvo Open Mic and Jam Session.
All styles and types of acts welcome. 
PA and Drum kit supplied.
Bistro from 12pm. Music from 2pm.
Raffles
Sunday Arvo Open Mic and Jam Session. All styles and types of acts welcome. PA and Drum kit supplied. Bistro from 12pm. Music from 2pm. Raffles
Wardell Sport and Rec Club provides a great afternoon setting for music lovers to come along to listen or sit in and play. Plenty of room for for the kids and families in a great setting overlooking the Wardell Golf Course. Great food, cold drinks, lots of tunes and friendly faces. Meat Trays raffles etc too.
0 people attending

Address:

Wardell Sport and Rec Club

Bath Street, Wardell, New South Wales, 2477, Australia