Contact us

The Northern Star
An APN News & Media Company
ABN : 43 000 011 174
Media Centre, Ballina Road, Goonellabah, NSW, 2480
PO Box 423, Lismore 2480

General Enquires - (02) 6620 0500
All account enquires - 1300 130 590

Classifieds

Private Advertisers
Phone:  1300 136 181
Email: classifieds@apn.com.au

Business Advertisers
Phone: 1300 136 181
Email: classifieds@apn.com.au

Employment Advertisers
Phone:  1300 967 500
Email: employment@apn.com.au

Paul Spotswood
General Manager
Email: paul.spotswood@apn.com.au
Phone: (02) 6620 0500

Deb Milgate
Media Sales Manager
Email: deb.milgate@northernstar.com.au
Phone: (02) 6620 0508

Kellie Creighton
Newspaper Sales & Marketing Manager
Email:  kellie.creighton@apn.com.au
Phone: (02) 6620 0506

Chief of Staff,  Alex Easton - (02) 6620 0554
Editor David Kirkpatrick - (02) 6620 0402

All media releases and editorial inquiries should be emailed to news@northernstar.com.au. For editorial inquiries please contact editorial administrator Julie Grace on 02 6620 0531.


Support

help@northernstar.com.au

Local Partners

LATEST DEALS AND OFFERS

View today's ePaper!

Read the digital edition
Learn More

Cars For Sale

Find cars for sale online now.
Learn More

Subscription Sale

Subscribe now for $1 for 14 days.
Learn More

Local Profile

Stay Connected

Get the news as it happens, in your inbox

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Special Offers

Latest deals and offers

Horoscopes

Leo

Record your ideas to get some sort of orderliness going now. Keep a small notepad handy and jot down your ideas as and when they arise. It...

read more

Marketplace

Special Offers & Promotions

Compare & Save